Back to Dubai

Huraaaa! We are back to Dubai! After almost two months of traveling we finally back. The major reason why we left Dubai is simply the hot period in summer. Dubai is an amazing city, but nothing much exciting for a mother with a little child to do here, in summer you prefer to spend a time with your baby outside. Here in Dubai are thousands of things to do every day, but they mostly indoors. My vision of happy childhood is, running outside and playing with friends, that’s why we decided to spend most of this summer back in Europe.

But now we so much happy to be back, I missed my friends a lot and I literally adore the lifestyle here in Dubai, I missed all of it. Our first week was pretty busy, all Èstelles classes started already the first week so had lots to do.

My very lovely friends came to visit Dubai, I was so excited to see them after very long time. We had a great time, thank you for this.

The first week of September 2017 was exciting and the next weeks will not be different.

See you soon! Kiss Two and half women!

Leave a comment