New Year at the Palazzo Versace Dubai.

Time goes by so fast; I am amazed how quickly past this year. We have the last day of 2017, an I cannot believe it.

Last year we spent New Year Eve in Zürich in our beloved hometown, we knew the next Silverster would be definitively in Dubai. We bought our tickets to Dubai for 2nd January 2017, that was our first real trip to Dubai with the imagination to move here at least partly.

And now we live in Dubai, most of the time. The life here is for all of us a just fantastic fairy tale. We always lived very good, had a nice and easy life, but to live like a princess? As my mum says, we deserve it. Now getting closer to 40, I have to say, Yes, now it is the time to live a little bit more over exaggerated.

My closet was always large, but now! All the dresses I allow to wear every day would be impossible in Europe, without being noticed on the street! I love it!!!! You never overdressed in Dubai. Most of the girls here are beautiful and very stylish! Where ever you go its sparks from luxury and gold. That inspires me a lot. It may sound pretty superficial to you, but it’s not; we girls love fashion and pretty places. And I definitively like to enjoy this life for some time.

 

To come to the point, I would like to thank the old year 2017 and to say goodbye with broken heard. I enjoyed every second of you. You have been very generous to me and my family. We all are healthy and happy. Thank you for that!

We are curious about what the year 2018 brings, but I have the feeling … it’s going to be good! We would like to welcome 2018 with our hands open, and we are ready to take all you have to offer. Please, be generous to us as the year 2017 was.

Dear family and friends, we love you, and we are thankful to have you. Stay by each other, support each other and love each other. Nobody is perfect, but who cares, try your best to be good, not always will be your decision the best but take it as a chance. Life is a journey, and it is only up to us, how enjoyable this trip will be. We love you!

Happy New Year 2018!

Kiss, Two and half women!

two-and-half-women-new-year-18_4

 

Leave a comment